Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Wednesday 3rd November 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th November 202119:00Men's Class
Men's class, all welcome.
Sunday 7th November 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr P Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr P Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 10th November 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 11th November 202119:00Men's Class
Men's class, all welcome.
Sunday 14th November 202109:50Sunday School & Catechism - note time of 09:50
10:50Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor) - note later time
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)
Evening worship
Wednesday 17th November 202119:30Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Bible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th November 202119:00Men's Class
Men's class, all welcome.
Sunday 21st November 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
Evening worship
Wednesday 24th November 202119:30Midweek Meeting at BETHEL CHURCH
This week we are joining Bethel church for their mid week meeting - https://www.bethelpcr.org.uk/
Thursday 25th November 202119:00Men's Class
Men's class, all welcome.
Sunday 28th November 202109:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Phil Haines)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Phil Haines)
Evening worship
<< October