Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th November 2021 19:00Men's ClassMen's class, all welcome.
Sunday 7th November 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr P Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr P Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 10th November 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 11th November 2021 19:00Men's ClassMen's class, all welcome.
Sunday 14th November 2021 09:50Sunday School & Catechism - note time of 09:50
10:50Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor) - note later time
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Richard Holst)Evening worship
Wednesday 17th November 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th November 2021 19:00Men's ClassMen's class, all welcome.
Sunday 21st November 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Wednesday 24th November 2021 19:30Midweek Meeting at BETHEL CHURCHThis week we are joining Bethel church for their mid week meeting - https://www.bethelpcr.org.uk/
Thursday 25th November 2021 19:00Men's ClassMen's class, all welcome.
Sunday 28th November 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Phil Haines)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Phil Haines)Evening worship