Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Immanuel Presbyterian Church
June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 4th June 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 6th June 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Monday 7th June 2021 11:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 9th June 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 11th June 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 13th June 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Monday 14th June 2021 11:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 16th June 2021 19:30Bible Study / Prayer MeetingBible Study / Prayer Meeting
Friday 18th June 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 20th June 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship with communion (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Monday 21st June 2021 11:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 19:30Prayer MeetingPrayer Meeting
Friday 25th June 2021 14:00Drop in session - all welcome
Sunday 27th June 2021 09:30Sunday School & Catechism
10:30Morning Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)
18:00Evening Worship (Rev Dr Peter Naylor)Evening worship
Monday 28th June 2021 11:00Drop in session - all welcome
Wednesday 30th June 2021 19:30Bible StudyBible Study